Happy Birthday Baby

I am still around and will be back and posting regularly again….I don’t know when but I will be back.

I just want to write a quicky this morning (from work) and wish my girl Renee…….

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY ANGEL. I LOVE YOU

11 Responses to Happy Birthday Baby

  1. Renee says:

    Thank you baby :o)! You are very sweet!!! I love you very much!!!!!

    P.S. to the Blog family & friends – I haven’t forgotten about you guys! The past few weeks have been lousy but I’ll be back as well! I miss you all but I promise, I’ll be back soon!

  2. churlita says:

    Happy birthday to Renee too. Where the hell you been, boy? Still tortured by your allergies? At least it’s getting cooler. I hope that helps.

  3. laura b. says:

    Enjoy your break. We’ll look forward to seeing you again. Happy Birthday Renee!

  4. Tara says:

    Happy Birthday, Renee! I made you a cybercake!

  5. babybull40 says:

    Happy Birthday Renee,

    Have an awesome day..

  6. Manuel says:

    I was wondering where the hell you were!!! You had a bigger break between posts than I did. That is saying a lot! Hope all is well and Happy Birthday to Renee

  7. Cricket says:

    Happy Birthday Renee!

    I’ve missed you both.

  8. David in DC says:

    Happy Belated Birthday, Renee! 🙂

  9. laura b. says:

    If anyone stops in here again…the word of the week (for Sat. 10/11) is FACE. Thanks 🙂

  10. k_sra says:

    I know you’re not really posting these days, but wanted to wish you a Happy Thanksgiving! Stay warm and dry and hug lots of people you care for! 🙂

Leave a Reply

