Cereal Serial

Real quick today…..

Here is how the cereal vote ended up:

Sweetened: 1. Frosted Flakes, 2. Corn Pops, 3. Lucky Charms

Unsweetened: 1. Corn Chex, 2. Rice Chex, 3. (t) Rice Krispies, Corn Flakes

I have been really tired lately, allergy season is kicking my ass.

It is fun posting results and considering it a post.  Thanks for playing as always.

7 Responses to Cereal Serial

  1. laura b. says:

    Ooh, allergies…sorry Evil-E. Fall and Spring, right?

    Apparently we all love us some Chex!

  2. Manuel says:

    Allergies? That blows. Hope they get better soon as I can relate.

  3. churlita says:

    Thanks for tallying the results. I hope your allergies get better soon.

  4. AlienCG says:

    I like Frosted Flakes. I have a box in the cupboard right now.

  5. babybull40 says:

    Hope your allergies clear up soon.. My cold has hit a new plateau.. So I’m catching up with commenting..

    Glad to see my 3 favorites have been picked..

  6. Cricket says:

    You have grass allergies, as have I. Sorry you’ve been hit so hard.

    Honestly, I didn’t know people liked Chex so much. Must be a Yankee thing! :::ducking:::

  7. Tara says:

    Now I’m hungry for Rice Chex, Corn Chex and Lucky Charms.

    Hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

